June 6, 2018

Board of Directors

The ABAC Board of Directors consists of the following officers, whose roles in the Association are defined by its Constitution and Bylaws. Contact them through their businesses. The current Officers are:
President Robert Wright
Robert Wright Books
Vice-President Aimee Peake
Bison Books
Treasurer Position Vacant
Secretary Karol Krysik
Karol Krysik Books
Director-at-Large Benoit Caron
Vetus Carta Rare Maps
Director-at-Large Jim Gow
The Odd Book
Director-at-Large Debra Dearlove
David Mason Books
Director-at-Large Megan Webster
Webster’s Fine Books & Maps