Board of Directors

The ABAC Board of Directors consists of the following officers, whose roles in the Association are defined by its Constitution and Bylaws. Contact them through their businesses. The current Officers are:

President Robert Wright
Robert Wright Books
Treasurer Marvin Post
Attic Books
Past President Wesley Begg
Contact Editions
Interim Secretary Megan Webster
Webster's Fine Books & Maps
Director-at-Large Stephen Fowler
The Monkey's Paw
Director-at-Large Brian Kennedy
Reeve & Clarke Fine Books
Director-at-Large Jean Daoust
Director-at-Large Debra Dearlove
David Mason Books
Director-at-Large Peter Sellers
Sellers and Newel Second-Hand Books
Director-at-Large Vacant
Open antiquarian book
About Us | Contact Us | ©2011-17 ABAC